Loading Events

« All Events

Polish Conversation Club for Beginners

April 24 @ 12:00 pm - May 29 @ 1:30 pm

$30

Dates: Sundays at 12:00 p.m. Pacific time (3:00 p.m. EDT, 8:00 p.m. in most of Europe, 9:00 p.m. in Israel), beginning on April 24.  Tuition: $30 for a 90 minute online class.

To register: https://yaaana.org/polish/

Details

Start:
April 24 @ 12:00 pm
End:
May 29 @ 1:30 pm
Cost:
$30
https://yaaana.org/polish/

Organizer

The Yiddish Arts and Academics Association of North America
Email:
info@YAAANA.com
View Organizer Website

Venue

Zoom