Upcoming Yiddish Classes

Yiddish for Beginners II with Arturo Kerbel

Thursdays, October 27 – December 1

1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m. PT

3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m. CT 

4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m. ET

9:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. GMT

Yiddish for Beginners Header Image

Yiddish Shumueskrayz

Thursdays, starting on October 6, ending on November 17

2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m. PT

Art Walk Banner Image

Leyenkrayz for Beginner and Intermediate Students
with Tanya Yakovleva

 

Thursdays, starting on October 20, ending on December 22

1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m. PT

3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m. CT

4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m. ET

Tanya Yakovleva

Leyenkrayz for Intermediate and Advanced Students
with Tanya Yakovleva

Mondays, starting on October 24, ending on December 26

1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m. PT

3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m. CT

4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m. ET

Tanya Yakovleva

Yoga in Yiddish with Tanya Yakovleva

Sundays, starting on October 30, ending on December 25

8:00 a.m. – 9:00 a.m. PT

10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m. CT

11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. ET

Tanya Yakovleva

Workshop on Yiddish Nouns

 

Sundays, November 13 and 20, 2022

10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. PT

12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m. CT

1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m. ET

Katerina Kuznetsova

Workshop on Yiddish Adjectives

 

Sunday, November 27, 2022

10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. PT

12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m. CT

1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m. ET

Katerina Kuznetsova

Workshop on Yiddish Syntax

 

Sundays, December 4 and 11, 2022

10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. PT

12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m. CT

1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m. ET

Katerina Kuznetsova

Kids Classes at Yiddishland California Coming Soon!