Yiddishland logo
Loading Events

« All Events

Yiddishland Stronger Together Support Group

July 8 @ 7:30 pm - July 22 @ 8:30 pm

Yiddishland Stronger Together Support Group

Do you feel sadness, grief, anxiety, or a mix of emotions from the devastating effects of war? Let’s gather for community support, guided by a professional coach informed in trauma care. We don’t have to grapple with this by ourselves. This is the time to come together.

Our Coach’s Bio: Harpal Khalsa holds a master degree in clinical mental health counseling and currently serves as a professional mental health care and lifestyle coach here in La Jolla Village. Her experience in the international field of disaster trauma and group counseling facilitation allow her to support this local Jewish community to share, grieve, and empower each other through these radical times of terrorism, war, and social upheaval.

When: Monday, July 8 and Monday, July 22, 7:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m. PST (10:30 p.m. to 11:30 p.m. EST, 9:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m. CST)

Where: Zoom

Details

Start:
July 8 @ 7:30 pm
End:
July 22 @ 8:30 pm

Venue

Zoom

Organizer

Yiddishland California
Phone
619-719-1776
Email
info@yiddishlandcalifornia.org
View Organizer Website