Yiddishland logo

Yiddishland Stronger Together Support Group

Do you feel sadness, grief, anxiety, or a mix of emotions from the devastating effects of war? Let’s gather for community support, guided by a professional coach informed in trauma care. We don’t have to grapple with this by ourselves. This is the time to come together.

Our Coach’s Bio: Harpal Khalsa holds a master degree in clinical mental health counseling and currently serves as a professional mental health care and lifestyle coach here in La Jolla Village. Her experience in the international field of disaster trauma and group counseling facilitation allow her to support this local Jewish community to share, grieve, and empower each other through these radical times of terrorism, war, and social upheaval.

When: Monday, July 8 and Monday, July 22, 7:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m. PST (10:30 p.m. to 11:30 p.m. EST, 9:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m. CST)

Where: Downtown La Jolla, exact address available upon registration, and on Zoom